Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 01 Jan 2018

Place:CONFERENCE HALL 2, COLLECTORATE, GAYA

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location : BARSAUNA Category : OPEN Name of District : GAYA MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 26 Dec 2017
 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN
 on 27 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pankaj Kumar Singh (Asst. Manager(LPG-S)),SHRI PUSHKAR ANAND(SM LPG-S MUZAFFARPUR 2)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI VINOD KUMAR THAKUR (DSO, GAYA)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(MA)
- 6. A total of 27 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum Ajay Kumar Singh son/daughter/wife of RAMASHREY PRASAD SINGH with application Serial no. IOC02312721314082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAJU KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

orginatare or ormer (

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation Name & designation

EAGING.)

MSTC Lta

PUSHKAR ANAND.

SM (LPG-S) MUZ-2

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BARSAUNA

Oil Company: IOC Name of District: GAYA Category: OPEN

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	PARSHURAM PRASAD	KAILASH MAHTO	IOC02312011802072017
2	SANDEEP KUMAR	SHAMBHU SHARAN SINGH	IOC02312038211072017
3	RAHUL KUMAR	AJIT KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312040311072017
4	AMIT KUMAR	AJIT KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312041511072017
5	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	SRI WAKIL SINGH	IOC02312044011072017
6	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	RAM SWARUP SINGH	IOC02312091514072017
7	SUDHIR KUMAR	GANGA PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312095314072017
8	ABHISHEK ANAND	BINOD PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312096414072017
9	SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH	KEDAR SINGH	IOC02312136615072017
10	SUBODH KUMAR	RAMADHAR SINGH	IOC02312137315072017
11	REKHA KUMARI	DEVENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312143615072017
12	DEVENDRA KUMAR	VIDYANAND SINGH	IOC02312144615072017
13	DHARMBIR CHAND	MAHABIR CHAND	IOC02312151015072017
14	BASUKI KANSARI	BHUNESHWAR PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312172715072017
15	BANTY KUMAR	SARYU SAW	IOC02312377317072017
16	KIRAN KUMARI	AMIT KUMAR	IOC02312214416072017
17	ANUJ KUMAR SINGH	SIDESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312232416072017
18	PRAMOD SINGH	SIDESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312239016072017
19	VINOD KUMAR	LOKNATH YADAV	IOC02312281816072017
20	KUNDAN KUMAR	MAHENDRA PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312324517072017
21	RAVI KUMAR	DINESH PASWAN	IOC02312331117072017
22	MADAN SAW	SURJU SAW	IOC02312340217072017
23	KAPILDEO PRASAD YADAV	RAMCHANDRA YADAV	IOC02312347217072017
24	SUDHIR SINGH	RAMBILASH SINGH	IOC02312346117072017
25	NITU SINGH	RAVI SHANKAR	IOC02312365317072017
26	BIRENDRA KUMAR MEHTA	RAMESHWER MEHTA	IOC02312394517072017
27	GAJENDRA KUMAR SINGH	RAHISH SINGH	IOC02312395717072017
28	ANJAN KUMAR	RAM BADAN SINGH	IOC02312398217072017
29	PANKAJ KUMAR	RAMOUTAR PRASAD	IOC02312446818072017
30	ARVIND KUMAR SINGH	RAMRUP SINGH	IOC02312406717072017
31	RAMASHISH KUMAR	CHANDESHWAR YADAV	IOC02312427517072017
32	AMAR KUMAR	RAM LAKHAN YADAV	IOC02312505122072017

33	LILA KUMARI	SHREEKANT PRASAD	IOC02312514226072017
34	SUMAN KUMAR SINGH	JANESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312555808082017
35	RAMASHISH PASWAN	GANAURI PASWAN	IOC02312585111082017
36	RANJEET KUMAR SINGH	SARJU SINGH	IOC02312655813082017
37	KRISHNADEV YADAV	BHUNESHWAR YADAV	IOC02312681813082017
38	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	RAMASHREY PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312721314082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Date of Draw:		PATNA AO (IOC) 01.01.2018	,
NAME OF LOCATION	BARSAUNA	Category	OPEN
OIL COMPANY	IOC	TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP	GRAMIN
Name of District	GAYA	MKT Plan	2017-18

.NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
	ABHISHEK ANAND	BINOD PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312096414072017	
The state of the s	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	RAM SWARUP SINGH	IOC02312091514072017	- Haykem
		-		Ann
	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	RAMASHREY PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312721314082017	- Hurkenn
	AMAR KUMAR	RAM LAKHAN YADAV	IOC02312505122072017	- Anterke
	AMIT KUMAR	AJIT KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312041511072017	+ 1m.
	ANJAN KUMAR	RAM BADAN SINGH	IOC02312398217072017	
	ANUJ KUMAR SINGH	SIDESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312232416072017	ThyThe
	ARVIND KUMAR SINGH	RAMRUP SINGH	IOC02312406717072017 -	Howard K
	BANTY KUMAR	SARYU SAW	IOC02312377317072017	- Bann Ham
	BASUKI KANSARI	BHUNESHWAR PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312172715072017	Fansa
1:	BIRENDRA KUMAR MEHTA	RAMESHWER MEHTA	IOC02312394517072017	
13	DEVENDRA KUMAR	VIDYANAND SINGH	IOC02312144615072017	
1:	DHARMBIR CHAND	MAHABIR CHAND	IOC02312151015072017	_ Thaombirche
14	GAJENDRA KUMAR SINGH	RAHISH SINGH	IOC02312395717072017	- DIN-3
1	KAPILDEO PRASAD YADAV	RAMCHANDRA YADAV	IOC02312347217072017	-091 NIME
1/	KIRAN KUMARI	AMIT KUMAR	IOC02312214416072017 -	- Kisem Kun
1	KRISHNADEV YADAV	BHUNESHWAR YADAV	IOC02312681813082017 -	- Jarrisce
1:	KUNDAN KUMAR	MAHENDRA PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312324517072017	- Kindernk
	LILA KUMARI	SHREEKANT PRASAD	IOC02312514226072017 -	Lorla Kun
	MADAN SAW	SURJU SAW	IOC02312340217072017	
	NITU SINGH	RAVI SHANKAR	IOC02312365317072017	
	PANKAJ KUMAR	RAMOUTAR PRASAD	IOC02312446818072017	your on
	PARSHURAM PRASAD	KAILASH MAHTO	IOC02312011802072017	- ध्रामित्राम्
	4 PRAMOD SINGH	SIDESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312239016072017	- and mark
	RAHUL KUMAR	AJIT KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312040311072017	- Paker
2	RAMASHISH KUMAR	CHANDESHWAR YADAV	IOC02312427517072017	- Demush B
2	7 RAMASHISH PASWAN	GANAURI PASWAN	IOC02312585111082017	N
2	B RANJEET KUMAR SINGH	SARJU SINGH	IOC02312655813082017	Rangeofler
2'	RAVI KUMAR	DINESH PASWAN	IOC02312331117072017	- Ravikym
3	REKHA KUMARI	DEVENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312143615072017	
	1 SANDEEP KUMAR	SHAMBHU SHARAN SINGH	IOC02312038211072017	-08
	SUBODH KUMAR	RAMADHAR SINGH	IOC02312137315072017 -	- Seboeth
	SUDHIR KUMAR	GANGA PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312095314072017	
	4 SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH	KEDAR SINGH	IOC02312136615072017	
	5 SUDHIR SINGH	RAMBILASH SINGH	IOC02312346117072017	- Cudire Ci
	SUMAN KUMAR SINGH	JANESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312555808082017	
	7 SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	SRI WAKIL SINGH	IOC02312044011072017	- Sund Sin
	S VINOD KUMAR	LOKNATH YADAV	IOC02312281816072017 -	J-9/1-

Signature of Officer- (I) Name & designation

Signature of Officer- (II)

Short galsa condudates! -

Total Total condudates present: -27

condidates absent: -11